top of page

PHONES AGENCIES LINKS

Is important to know that in order to get board on the ferry you first have to take your printed tickets  (BOARDING PASS) from the associated with the ferry companies agencies and offices in the ports of departure . I Volos these offices are in the ports entrance or opposite the port exit, in the islands near the port, in Agios Konstantinos near the port while in Evia Kimi and Evia Mantoudi in the port.

The companies Blue Star Ferries (Hellenic Seaways) , SEAJETS, FERRIES also offer an Online CHECK IN process that you can do yourself after you book your tickets online and receive them in your e-mail or mobile phone. You will then be able to board the ship directly.

Below you will see:

 

SEAJETS Central Agencies

(Sporades Star Ferry, Superstar Ferry, Speedboat Superrunner Jet).

From Volos, 

Thessaloniki,

Athens - Evia Mantoudi.

 

BLUE STAR FERRIES & HELLENIC SEAWAYS Central Agencies

(Express Skiathos Ferry boat. 

From Volos.

AEGEAN FLYING DOLPHINS COMPANY Central Agencies (Flying Dolphin Erato).

From Volos.

SEAJETSAGENCIES
seajetsskopelossporadesgreece.jpg

SEAJETS

Central Agencies

seajetslogosporadesgreece.jpg
BLUESTARFERRIESAGENCIES
expressskiathoshellenicseawayssskopelos.jpg

BLUE STAR FERRIES
& HELLENIC SEAWAYS

hellenicseawayslogosporades.jpg

Central Agencies

AEGEANFLYINGDOLPHINSAGENCIES
aegeanflyingdolphinseratoskopelos - 1.jpg

AEGEAN FLYING DOLPHINS

aegeanflyingdolphinssporadesskopelos.png

Central Agencies

useful travel links

Egnatia Odos: www.egnatia.eu | Aegean Motorway: www.aegeanmotorway.gr | Olympia Street: www.olympiaodos.gr | Attiki Odos: www.aodos.gr

Igoumenitsa Port: www.olig.gr | Patras Port Authority: www.patrasport.gr | Volos Port Authority: www.port-volos.gr

SEAJETS: www.seajets.com  | Hellenic Seaways: www.hsw.gr  | Blue Star Ferries: www.bluestarferries.gr | SNE Skyros shipping company: www.sne.gr | ANES lines: www.anes.gr | Aegean Speed ​​Lines: www.afd.gr | Super Fast Ferries Greece Italy: www.superfast.com | Minoan Lines Greece Italy: www.minoan.gr | Anek Lines Greece Italy: www.anek.gr | Agoudimos Lines Greece Italy: www.agoudimos-lines.com | Grimaldi Lines Greece Italy: www.grimaldi-lines.com/ | Ventouris Ferries Greece Italy: www.ventouris.gr

TRAINOSE HELLENIC TRAIN: hellenictrain.gr |

KTEL MACEDONIA: www.ktelmacedonia.gr | VOLOS BUS KTEL: www.ktelvolou.gr

bottom of page