PHONES AGENCIES LINKS

Is important to know that in order to get board on the ferry you first have to take your printed tickets  (BOARDING PASS) from the associated with the ferry companies agencies and offices in the ports of departure . I Volos these offices are in the ports entrance or opposite the port exit, in the islands near the port, in Agios Konstantinos near the port while in Evia Kimi and Evia Mantoudi in the port.

The company Blue Star Ferries (Hellenic Seaways) and the Skyrian company also offer an Online CHECK IN process that you can do yourself after you book your tickets online and receive them in your e-mail or mobile phone. You will then be able to board the ship directly.

Below you will see:

 

BLUE STAR FERRIES & HELLENIC SEAWAYS Central Agencies (Express Skiathos Ferry boat, Express Pegasus Ferry Boat. Flyingcat 5 Catamaran.  From Volos. Athens - Agios Konstantinos.

SEAJETS Central Agencies (Aqua Star Ferry, Superrunner Jet Fast ferry). From Volos,  Thessaloniki, Athens - Evia Mantoudi.


ANES Central Agencies (Proteus ferry boat Ship, Symi ferry boat). From Volos, Athens - Evia Mantoudi, Athens - Agios Konstantinos.


SKYROS SHIPPING COMPANY Central Agencies (Achilles Achilleas ferry boat). From Athens - Evia Kimi.


AEGEAN FLYING DOLPHINS COMPANY Central Agencies (Flying Dolphin Erato). From Volos.

 

SEAJETS

Central Agencies

seajetslogosporadesgreece.jpg
 

BLUE STAR FERRIES
& HELLENIC SEAWAYS

bluestarferries_sporades.jpg

Central Agencies

 

ANES FERRIES

Central Agencies

anesferrieslogo.jpeg

MAGIC SEA FERRIES

magicseaferriesmycat1.jpeg

Central Agencies

 
 

AEGEAN FLYING DOLPHINS

aegeanflyingdolphinssporadesskopelos.png

Central Agencies

 

SKYROS SHIPPING COMPANY

skyrosshippingsporadesskopelos.png

Central Agencies

useful travel links

Egnatia Odos: www.egnatia.eu | Aegean Motorway: www.aegeanmotorway.gr | Olympia Street: www.olympiaodos.gr | Attiki Odos: www.aodos.gr

Igoumenitsa Port: www.olig.gr | Patras Port Authority: www.patrasport.gr | Volos Port Authority: www.port-volos.gr

Hellenic Seaways: www.hsw.gr  | Blue Star Ferries: www.bluestarferries.gr | SNE Skyros shipping company: www.sne.gr | ANES lines: www.anes.gr | Aegean Speed ​​Lines: www.afd.gr | Super Fast Ferries Greece Italy: www.superfast.com | Minoan Lines Greece Italy: www.minoan.gr | Anek Lines Greece Italy: www.anek.gr | Agoudimos Lines Greece Italy: www.agoudimos-lines.com | Grimaldi Lines Greece Italy: www.grimaldi-lines.com/ | Ventouris Ferries Greece Italy: www.ventouris.gr

TRAINOSE: tickets.trainose.gr |

KTEL MACEDONIA: www.ktelmacedonia.gr | VOLOS BUS KTEL: www.ktelvolou.gr